GM Truck Club
THE PREMIER CHEVY TRUCK & SUV FORUM
Founded in 2004 ~ We're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV Forum.
Silverado & Sierra | Tahoe & Yukon | Suburban & Yukon XL | SUV & CROSSOVER
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Proper Introduction...

I joined a while ago and already started a few threads...however, I realized that I didn't go through the proper double-secret n00b gauntlet protocol.

That being said, here is short bio:

I am 32 and I live in Lexington, KY. I have been happily married since 2006 to a gal who is prettier than me. We are expecting our first child, a son, in September.

I am an advertising consultant for a media company. In addition, I run my own graphic design and marketing firm.

We have a 2007 Yukon, which can be seen as a ROTM submission in the gallery forum. We also have a 2002 Trailblazer LS that serves as the "travel" vehicle, my wife's commuter ride, and the dogmobile.

My favorite cut of beef is the Strip...I'll occasionally order a Filet if we are at a good steak house. I also have a weakness for bread and french fries.

My favorite colors are red and black.

I am a musician in my spare time and I don't read as much as I used to.

I don't watch much TV....sports being the exception. Shows that I do watch, I watch religiously..."The Office" being an example.

I recently switched to a Mac...and I will never look back.

I'm on Xbox Live quite a bit...usually playing Rainbow Six Vegas 2. Gamertag is x O Dogg x if you want to play sometime.

Is that enough? It was going to be short, but I got on a roll.

:P

welcome to the site

SuperCharged 2006 Silverado SS 2WD

For My Mod List go to my Profile then to MY GARAGE :great:
    http://www.gmtruckclub.com/forum/album.php?albumid=6