GM Truck Club
THE PREMIER CHEVY TRUCK & SUV FORUM
Founded in 2004 ~ We're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV Forum.
Silverado & Sierra | Tahoe & Yukon | Suburban & Yukon XL | SUV & CROSSOVER
Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last Post byLast Post by

Default Pulled the Trigger Today

I've been watching the price of the Borla dual cat-back system which exits behind each tire. Today it dropped by over $100 on autoanything.

Of course, it's a 2 to 3 week delay before they make it and then another week before it arrives.

I can't wait, but at least I'll have the sound and look I want before summer.

Absolutely, and hopefully some video to hear it as well. Of course the key word is "correct" since I've never done an exhaust before.

Legend

Piermont,NY, back in Northern NJ now, But may be in IL soon....

Ok Al did I hear Modding GTG at your house this spring? Got a few to do myself... New Bowties,Headlights and something else.......
    08 Z71 Avalanche Mods to date: K&N CAI,Hellwig Swaybars and End Links, Corsa Sport Exhaust, Superchips Programer,IPCW LOF & 3rd brake light and tails, AMI Gas door,Show Hooks and Door locks, Enkei Wheels, with Pirelli tires, StreetScene Bowties, Grant Steering wheel,Muth signal mirrors,SSBC Big Brake kit,Huskyliner Mug gards,Floor mats and Hood shield, McGard Lug nuts and locks, Bedrug, Cervini's Ram Air hood,35watt HID Fog lights, Sylvania bulbs all around ZXE's Highs and Lows, WhiteNight Back up lights,Sirius and HD Radio, SnugTop sitting on deck now Got a Softopper on now,Tempress Boat Hatches.... New Bilstein shocks are on... New Mods coming soon..... X

Quote Originally Posted by Enkeiavalanche View Post
    Ok Al did I hear Modding GTG at your house this spring? Got a few to do myself... New Bowties,Headlights and something else.......
    Let's do it. What's the "something else"? Of course, I'll have to send the family out somewhere so we don't get a million questions.

Legend

Piermont,NY, back in Northern NJ now, But may be in IL soon....