GM Truck Club
THE PREMIER CHEVY TRUCK & SUV FORUM
Founded in 2004 ~ We're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV Forum.
Silverado & Sierra | Tahoe & Yukon | Suburban & Yukon XL | SUV & CROSSOVER
Page 1 of 2 12 Last Post byLast Post by

Default newbie here from florida

hey all, i am the owner of offcamber 4x4 in middleburg,fl. i like building strange and over the top 4x4's....i am currently working on a kia sportage crawler....i just picked up a 95 suburban that is now my family truckster and dd and tow rig.this is my suburban...traded a 98 rodeo for it...

'95 suburban 4x4,5.7,auto dd/family truckster/tow rig
    '95 kia sportage 4x4, 2.0 dohc,auto., crawler project

Jr. Mechanic

Welcome to the club man. I'm actually in West Jax! I may have to get in touch with you on a couple of ideas I have. I'm also in the market for a 6" suspension lift for my 90 k1500 if yall sell them!

Welcome to the the club, enjoy the site.
    Tim Walters (Curky)

Wrangler AT/S 265/70R17 - Trail-FX window vents - Husky fitted splash guards - Silver Star zXe - Leveling kit -

Welcome to the club!

2011 GMC SIERRA CREW CAB 2WD W/5.3

Convenience Package
    : Adjustable Pedals, Remote Start, Electric Rear Window Defogger, Rear Parking Assist

Power Tech. Package| Volant CAI| GMC Upgraded Grill| Line-X Premium Bedliner| AVS Smoke Headlight Covers| Demolded| AMI Black Grill Emblem| AMI Black Rear Emblem| EGR In-Channel Window Visors| IPCW Third Brake Light| IPCW LED Fiber Optic Tail Lights| IJDM Dome & License Plate LED's| Flowmaster Exhaust W/ 3" Black Chrome Tips| OEM 20" Rims W/ Goodyear Eagle LS2

You can't get away from the STORM!