1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

1993 GMC Sierra, multiple problems

Discussion in 'Chevy C/K Truck Forum' started by dilloncarpenter, Sep 19, 2013.

Random Gallery Photos

1. dilloncarpenter

dilloncarpenter New Member

Let me start by introducing myself. I am Dillon, from the Oklahoma City area. I am no mechanic but I am trying to get my 1993 GMC (V6) running. We have hired a handful of mechanics, but none of them have efficiently gotten it running, so I'm doing it myself. I'm trying to learn more as I go. Let me back up by explaining what all was wrong with it from the beginning - bear with me here!