1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

1994 k1500 smog

Discussion in 'Chevy C/K Truck Forum' started by 65fj40, Apr 3, 2013.

1. 65fj40

65fj40 New Member

Hey Newbie here,
    Let me start by saying i have searched this and other forums extensively and havnt found an answer to this yet but this thread came the closest
    http://www.gmtruckclub.com/forum/showthread.php/62686-closed-loop-issues#ixzz278JUoRqj
    However, It was never resolved, but i did try.