1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

How old is everyone and how long you been driving a GM product and whats your latest?

Discussion in 'The Coffee Shop ~ Chit Chat' started by darkness-lies-, Jan 26, 2012.

Random Gallery Photos

1. darkness-lies-

darkness-lies- New Member 100 Posts

Im 20 almost 21 i been driving this truck<my first chevy> for about 5 months and i love it.
    I inherited it from my grandpa.
  2. mfleetwood

mfleetwood Moderator 1000 Posts 100 Posts

I've been driving GM vehicles for about 10 years or so (3 Sierras).

I'm in my mid-forties....and I'll leave it at that.
  3. ChromeSilver02

ChromeSilver02 New Member 100 Posts

I am 24, driving my chevy since November 06. I too inherited my truck from my grandfather, I was in college with no vehicle (bronco was on high school duty for my brother) and my grandfather passed away but before passing away he said it was my truck to have.
  4. zigger215

zigger215 New Member 100 Posts

I am nearly 25. Driving my third GM vehicle, it's a 2004 Chevy silverado LT. Before that I had a 2002 Sierra SLT and a 1998 silverado
  5. Untouchable

Untouchable New Member 100 Posts

I'm 31. I've been driving Chevrolets for about 12 Years. Latest is my 08. Before that, I had an 05 and then I've had two other chevy's...during that time, I had a Dodge and 2 Fords, which I will never own again.
  6. jake's silverado

jake's silverado New Member 100 Posts

Wish I could say mid forties still! OK I'm very late 40s ... 49. Been in a gm for 28 years...