1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

i need help deciding please !!!

Discussion in 'Chevy Tahoe Forum (GMC Yukon, Cadillac Escalade)' started by a.emerezian, Jan 25, 2010.

1. a.emerezian

a.emerezian New Member

HEy everyone i'm really new to the SUV world and i desperately need fast help in deciding which car to buy.
    You see now i have a 520i BMW year 2000 and i am very happy with it but thing is that i adore american cars and newly my eyes were opened to see these huge SUV's.
    I am offered two models the Chevy tahoe 2004 5.3 l and all the extra options with the touch screen radio in the dash. And from other side i am also offered the great huge lincoln navigator 2004 also.
    I can see the difference in luxury between the two but also the seats seem better in the tahoe i am really confused and i need to make up my mind in a few days.

So and as you are familiar at least with the tahoe i thought you might help thank you for anything and im waiting for you opinion .....

Antranik
  2. a.emerezian

a.emerezian New Member

anyone please
  3. ahm1127

ahm1127 Rockstar 100 Posts

I personally would choose the tahoe due to the better mpg & better power. Do a comparison on edmunds.com. Did you take both for a test drive, which do you like better?
    i was always a Ford guy then i got smart & decided to look into other vehicles by comparing write ups & test drive.
    I have a 2005 Suburban (wife) due to 4 kids & love it. We get 14-22mpg depending on where we drive.
    Good luck
  4. a.emerezian

a.emerezian New Member