1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

Introduction

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by GMC Tank, Jun 21, 2012.

1. GMC Tank

GMC Tank New Member

Howdy from Texas,
    I am a GMC driver since I purchased my first new truck in 1999. I had my dad's Ford for my first 3 years of driving and realized after my first GMC that I will not drive anything else. I currently drive a 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 Z71. It was the first Stealth Blue in my home town and it was and still is a looker. Looking forward to getting some advice on customizing and making some general repairs and maintanence problems. I am open to all suggestions and I definitely don't know everything. Looking forward to talking and learning.

Tank
  2. 99'HEARTBEAT

99'HEARTBEAT Moderator Staff Member ROTM Winner Platinum Contributor 1000 Posts

:sign0016:To the Site........:glasses:
  3. SurrealOne

SurrealOne Former Member ROTM Winner 1000 Posts

We are the Borg. Lift your vehicle and surrender your keys. We will add your biological and technological distinctiveness to our own. Resistance is futile. Erm, I mean ... welcome to GM Truck Club! :great:
  4. LOVINTHESTORM

LOVINTHESTORM New Member ROTM Winner 1000 Posts

Welcome to the site! Post some pics when you can.
  5. mfleetwood

mfleetwood New Member ROTM Winner 1000 Posts

Welcome to the Club!!!
  6. GMC Tank

GMC Tank New Member