Members Hobbies?

Discussion in 'The Coffee Shop ~ Chit Chat' started by Cableguy, Mar 25, 2007.

1. Cableguy

Cableguy Epic Member 5+ Years ROTM Winner 1000 Posts

I know we all dig the car and truck thing, but what is our members getting up to other than that? Coin collecting, Stamps, model airplanes?? I'm a bit of a woodworker. I've built coffee tables, end tables, craft stuff for the wife like replica milk crates. I find it rewarding and relaxing.
    So what's our members getting up too??

Here is a pine wall I built in rec room to mount the "dope" plasma :he:

Attached Files:

2. Cableguy

Ok everybodies looking but nobody posting. Does that mean I have to assume everybodys knitting in there spare time :lol:

3. ChevyFan

ChevyFan The Sheriff Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

I was confused by this thing called "spare time" ... what's that?

4. KD7ONE

KD7ONE Rockstar 100 Posts

I spend a good amount of my time online, but I am also a dedicated amateur radio operator (ham). You could probably figure that out by my screen name.
    :cool:

5. TrailLeadr

TrailLeadr Epic Member 5+ Years 1000 Posts

I was actually going to ask.

6. GWAGON_99

GWAGON_99 Rockstar 100 Posts