1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

New Chevy vehicals

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by SCUBAChevy, Sep 30, 2009.

Random Gallery Photos

1. SCUBAChevy

SCUBAChevy New Member

I'm watching / using two Chevys for my brother-in-law who is a US Marine and is stationed over seas (A Z28 Camero and a Z71 Suburban). I'm new to Chevys and apparently will have to do some work to keep the vehicles serviceable. I'm joining the forum to learn more about the vehicles such as quirks and common issues as well as learning more about the Chevy community!
  2. ChevyFan

ChevyFan Administrator Staff Member 1000 Posts

Welcome to the site. All vehicles need work and maintenance.

What are the years and specs on the GMs that you're the steward of?
  3. retired2001

retired2001 New Member 1000 Posts 100 Posts

Welcome to the site and tell your brother-in-law THANKS for his service for us!
  4. wrightj

wrightj New Member

welcome to the site..
  5. SCUBAChevy

SCUBAChevy New Member

Thanks!

Thanks for all the kind welcomes! The Camero is a 2000 something Z28 and the Suburban is a 2004 Z71. The in-laws have been gone not quite a week and we seem to be having issues with the Suburban; I wonder if you guys can help me.