1. Chevy Truck Forum

Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online

Online since 2004, we're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free

Registering is Free and Easy! Do it today and we'll see you on the forums soon!

Newbie from Oklahoma

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by Tungsten23, May 14, 2013.

1. Tungsten23

Tungsten23 Member

I'm not good with introductions, it's always awkward.. So, what's up!? I like Chevy's and GMC's they've been in my family for a long time. I'm Asian, I hate TOYot@'s, don't judge me. :lol:

4-14-13 New Pictures 097.jpg 4-14-13 New Pictures 144.jpg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado Crew Cab LT 5.3L V8 (no performance mods..YET. However, single in-dual out exhaust with a FlowMaster 40 series muffler)

2. donyms

donyms Rockstar 4 Years ROTM Winner 1000 Posts

Welcome to the club, it's great to have you aboard. :glasses:

3. Tungsten23

Tungsten23 Member

Great to be on board!

I know I don't have that newbie title, I kinda missed that opportunity when I posted a ton about the 2014 Silverado about 6 months back. However, I wanted to go ahead and introduce myself a little.

4. mfleetwood

mfleetwood Rockstar 4 Years ROTM Winner 5000 Posts

Welcome the Club (finally)!!! Sharp looking truck!

5. SupplySgt

SupplySgt Rockstar 4 Years 500 Posts

Welcome to the club. I'm a displaced Okie myself. Grew up in the Tulsa area. Hoping to finally move back later this year as soon as I can find a job out there. What part of Oklahoma do you live in?

6. Tungsten23

Tungsten23 Member