newby from Columbus Canada

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by keith vanderkley, Oct 21, 2011.

1. keith vanderkley

keith vanderkley New Member

Hi, my name is Keith and I own a 2008 silverado 1500LT 2WD. My background is mech. engineering/electronics, and my first job was an electrical mechanic for a european car dealer. Now live in Ontario, Canada and am involved in a new technology loudspeaker industry. Love the truck but ran into some electrical problems for which I am starting to find some solutions, will have some questions and might have some answers.
  2. TRANNY PRO

TRANNY PRO New Member

Welcome to the club from Eactern Canada. Ask your questions,there are good folks here & you will get some help.
  3. Bigbomber

Bigbomber New Member

Welcome to the club!
  4. retired2001

retired2001 New Member

Welcome to the G M T C !
  5. murdog94

murdog94 New Member

Welcome aboard!
  6. Eddie Z71

Eddie Z71 New Member

Hi, and welcome! Glad to have you here!
  7. Caddiac

Caddiac New Member

Welcome aboard Keith!
  8. Red Z71 Max

Red Z71 Max New Member

Welcome to the Club Keith!!!
  9. keith vanderkley

keith vanderkley New Member