1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

Proper Introduction...

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by ODogg, Jun 12, 2008.

1. ODogg

ODogg Member

I joined a while ago and already started a few threads...however, I realized that I didn't go through the proper double-secret n00b gauntlet protocol.

That being said, here is short bio:

I am 32 and I live in Lexington, KY. I have been happily married since 2006 to a gal who is prettier than me. We are expecting our first child, a son, in September.

I am an advertising consultant for a media company. In addition, I run my own graphic design and marketing firm.

We have a 2007 Yukon, which can be seen as a ROTM submission in the gallery forum. We also have a 2002 Trailblazer LS that serves as the "travel" vehicle, my wife's commuter ride, and the dogmobile.

My favorite cut of beef is the Strip...I'll occasionally order a Filet if we are at a good steak house. I also have a weakness for bread and french fries.

My favorite colors are red and black.

I am a musician in my spare time and I don't read as much as I used to.

I don't watch much TV....sports being the exception. Shows that I do watch, I watch religiously..."The Office" being an example.

I recently switched to a Mac...and I will never look back.

I'm on Xbox Live quite a bit...usually playing Rainbow Six Vegas 2. Gamertag is x O Dogg x if you want to play sometime.

Is that enough? It was going to be short, but I got on a roll.

:p
  2. RockHead

RockHead Epic Member 5+ Years 500 Posts ROTM Winner

welcome to the site :great:
  3. GoFastPadre