Newest Gallery Photos

1. Chevy Truck Forum

Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online

Online since 2004, we're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free

Registering is Free and Easy! Do it today and we'll see you on the forums soon!

"What's happening"

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by '94_Chevy_Step, Dec 27, 2009.

1. '94_Chevy_Step

'94_Chevy_Step New Member

everyone!! Brand new here to the board, so I'll introduce myself a bit. I've been in the USAF for about 11 1/2 years now. I am a C-130 Flight Engineer and just started this career path. Before this I was a C-130 Crew Chief. Loved working them, but time to start flying on them! I am married to my wanderful wife of 10 years with two boys ages 4 and 3 (keep me on my toes all the time!!).

Anyway, we finally got stationed back here in Arkansas after 7 years away. We were stationed here from '99-'02 (Little Rock AFB). I missed the place and since I retrained it was time to get back and plant some roots. We bought a house in Austin, Ar and love it! Gotta nice two car garage to handle my stuff, so I'm looking forward to that. I just bought a '94 Chevy C-15 Stepside 4 months ago and love the thing!! I used to have a '92 3/4 ton and thought it couldn't get any better, but this thing is a comfortable truck that is a daily driver. I have many plans for it, but money and time is what I need (sound familiar). I need to get another car to sideline this one.

Well, I need to get off here. If anyone lives in the Cabot area and would like to shoot the sh!@, me a reply. Later on and I should be a regular on here.

Dave:rofl:...LOL!! Love this one!

2. 99'HEARTBEAT

99'HEARTBEAT Epic Member Staff Member 5+ Years ROTM Winner 1000 Posts Platinum Contributor