Newest Gallery Photos

  1. Chevy Truck Forum

    Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

    The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online

    Online since 2004, we're the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

    Join Today ~ It's Free

    Registering is Free and Easy! Do it today and we'll see you on the forums soon!

Winners List - GMTruckClub Summer MEGA Contest

Discussion in 'Contests & Giveaways' started by ChevyFan, Sep 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

    Use the discussion thread to post comments and ask questions about the contest.

    WINNERS LIST - GMTRUCKCLUB SUMMER MEGA CONTEST
    This list is complete, but there muist be a fact-finding time for me to make certain that all prizes are ready to go and that all winners are eligible and in good standing with the site. Winners will be publicly announced in this thread.
     
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2012
  2. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  3. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

    We will annouce the winner in a LIVE webcam show tomorrow at 12:00 PM Central on UStream.

    Where?
    Click on this link and you will be taken to the live broadcast of the webshow announcing the winners.
    http://www.ustream.tv/channel/gmtruckclub-summer-contest-wrapup

    TIME?
    01:00 PM Eastern
    12:00 PM Central
    11:00 AM Mountain
    10:00 AM Pacific
     
  4. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  5. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  6. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  7. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  8. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  9. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

  10. ChevyFan

    ChevyFan November Beard Grower - Cancer Fighter Staff Member 5+ Years 5000 Posts

    1 person likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page