1. Welcome To GMTruckClub.com!

The #1 Chevy Truck Forum Online
    Online since 2004, we are the #1 Chevy Truck & SUV forum and user community. If you have any questions about your Chevy or GMC Truck, SUV or Crossover, or just want to connect with other GM owners and enthusiasts around the world, you've found the best place on the internet to do that.

Join Today ~ It's Free
    Registering is Free and Easy! Hope to see you on the forums soon!

Zone offroad products?

Discussion in 'Lifted & Offroad Suspension' started by richdog, Oct 12, 2011.

1. richdog

richdog New Member

I am very new to the whole 4X4 lifted truck thing and I was wondering what companies to go for and what companies to steer clear of.......I recently purchased the zone offroad 2 inch leveling kit. I like it but I really have no experince with anything else. My next purchase will probly be a 3 inch body lift kit. I was wondering if this company is a good one to buy from or should I steer clear of it? I dont want to buy a product from some company just to find out they have a bad reputation for producing bad quality products........All input will be greatly apreciated.
  2. ajarman

ajarman New Member 1000 Posts

A buddy of mine is running the smaller Zone BL on his 2011 Z71 and the install was good and everything fit. I have not heard anything bad about Zone. I think you will be fine!
  3. silveradotrailblazer

silveradotrailblazer New Member 1000 Posts

X2, never heard anything bad about Zone's products. They are a newer company. What type and year is your truck?
  4. Klutch Mclovin

Klutch Mclovin New Member

Zone and Performance Accessories both sell good body lifts. I think the price is pretty much the same, you really can't go wrong with either company.
  5. Blackout07

Blackout07 New Member

Zone is owned by BDS and they make quality products. I have a P.A. body lift and it's really solid.
  6. alabamaxrebel

alabamaxrebel New Member

I have their 1.5" body lift. Love it.