GM Truck Club Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
219 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm fairly new to photoshopping but I love doing it and I'm not too bad. I looked but can't find a photoshop section. Do we have one? If we do please provide a link. Thanks, Scott.

·
Registered
740 Posts
I would also like to see the implementation of a Photoshop section, always messing around with it too. Be nice to have a place where people could make requests, etc.

Great idea Scott

·
Premium Member
4,886 Posts
I moved this here, for now it seems to make the most sense.

·
Registered
219 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I would also like to see the implementation of a Photoshop section, always messing around with it too. Be nice to have a place where people could make requests, etc.

Great idea Scott
Every other forum I've been to has a sub section in the pic/video section for photoshop. Wanted to make sure I wasn't overlooking it .

·
Registered
15 Posts
I was looking for one also people want to see stuff on their truck and we enjoy shoping it for them

·
Premium Member
1,878 Posts
You're already in the Photos & Videos sub-forum, what more do you need? :)

Start chopping photos and post 'em up!

·
Premium Member
4,886 Posts
Let me see if I can get this done tomorrow. I have a conference to attend so no promises.

·
Registered
219 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Let me see if I can get this done tomorrow. I have a conference to attend so no promises.
alright. Thanks.

- - - Updated - - -

You're already in the Photos & Videos sub-forum, what more do you need? :)

Start chopping photos and post 'em up!
I mean a section more for forum members to request photoshops of their vehicles.

·
Premium Member
4,886 Posts
It's here. :)

·
Registered
2 Posts
I'm here to send out my howdy's and hope I can make a couple friends, instead of Mickey Mouse,16 hours a day!

·
Registered
37 Posts
I hate the way she stares at me while I'm eating....
StopStaring.jpg

·
Premium Member
1,507 Posts
Hey